Bogura 6 | The Daily Star
  • Bogura-6 constituency

    BNP’s Siraj wins Bogura-6 by-polls

    BNP nominated candidate Golam Mohammad Siraj wins in the Bogura-6 by-election by a big margin of votes.

  • Flag of Bangladesh Awami League

    AL nominates SMT Zaman for Bogura-6

    Ruling Awami League has nominated SMT Zaman to contest in the by-polls of Bogura-6 where BNP’s Mirza Fakhrul Islam Alamgir was initially elected in the national election.

  • Bogura-6 parliamentary seat by-election

    BNP to contest by-polls to Fakhrul’s seat

    BNP is going to participate in the by-election to Bogura-6 parliamentary seat, which fell vacant afte party Secretary General Mirza Fakhrul Islam Alamgir decided not to take oath of office.